JSN_TPLFW_TOGGLE_MENU

littleton-soccer-logos

Contact Us

Schedules

Schedules may be updated occasionally to reflect rescheduled games or additional information

LSC Calendar

Important dates for Competitive, Academy, and Rec soccer

Registration

You can register online or come into the LSC Office, payment due at time of registration

Title

Name

Email

Office Administrator
Lollipops Registrar
Paula Stinton paula@littletonsoccer.net
Competitive Administrator Lorie Loar  lorie@littletonsoccer.net 
Registrar U6 & U7  Sheila Martin sheila@littletonsoccer.net 
Registrar U8 & U9 Recreations Caitlyn Campman caitlyn@littletonsoccer.net
Registrar U10 Recreation, U9 & U10 Nike Academy & Academy, Administrator Assistant Lilly Merklinger lilly@littletonsoccer.net
Registrar U11-14 Josh Beaty josh@littletonsoccer.net
DOC Nike Academy
Academy & Rec Programming
Barry Mantle barry@littletonsoccer.net 
U4, TOPS  and Outreach Programs
DOC
 Stuart Sinclair stu@littletonsoccer.net
U13-14 DOC
Goalkeeping DOC
Brett O'Connor brett@littletonsoccer.net
U11-U12 DOC Tito Ward tito@littletonsoccer.net
U15-U18 DOC John Senkosky john@littletonsoccer.net
Rec & Academy Club Coach  
 
Danny Woolliscroft danny@littletonsoccer.net
Controller
 
Steven Netherton steven@littletonsoccer.net
U13 - U14 Competitive Age Group
Coordinator
Mitch Lobdell mitch@littletonsoccer.net
Coaching Education DOC Zico Ward zico@littletonsoccer.net
General Manager Lynda Netherton lynda@littletonsoccer.net

Executive Director

Pete Barrett

peteb@littletonsoccer.net

Field Status At A Glance

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Note*

The field status is updated by 3:00 p.m. on weekdays and by 7:00 a.m. on weekends, for Spring programming.  The weather hotline is 303.212.2202.

Our website has been experiencing some technical  issues, thank you for your patience while we continue to work through them.  Please remember to check the hotline number above - our twitter  https://twitter.com/Littletonsoccer and or facebook https://www.facebook.com/lsccoloradounited for updates on field status.  The date and time will be updated when field conditions warrant a change. 

 

Updated 6/6/17 at 4:30 p.m. 

The chart below shows all fields that are OPEN, the remaindar of fields are CLOSED for the season.  

Abbott

OPEN

Arapaho

CLOSED

 Bowles Grove

CLOSED

Cherry Knolls

CLOSED

Clarkson

CLOSED

Cornerstone
 

CLOSED

Ken Caryl

CLOSED

Little Dry Creek

CLOSED

Progress Park

CLOSED

Puma

CLOSED

Southbridge

OPEN

South Suburban

More Info

Whitman

CLOSED

Writers Vista

CLOSED

News & Information

 

U9 & U10 Transitional Meetings:

All meetings are held at the club office 6558 S. Acoma St, Littleton, 80120

7:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 25th or Wednesday, April 26th

Click here for more information

 

U10 going to play  U11 (2007 Birth year)  Transitional Meetings:  

7:30 p.m. Thursday April 27 at Whitman Gym - 6557 S, Acoma St,

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For the Colorado United Competitive 2016/2017 Coaching Assignments Click HERE

 

 

 

Photo Gallery

gallery

Top